yourself

Express

SIMPLE   CUSTOMIZABLE   RELIABLE 

 

Rebreather presentation

Shark Rebreathers are simple, reliable and highly customizable. This rebreather suits for all type of divers. Novice, advanced, tek or even cave divers will find in it a good mate for their dives.

Shark Rebreathers are especially appreciated for its performance and respiratory comfort. The most demanding divers will appreciate the following points for all their safety dives:

- The last electronic controller AV1 and its backup HUD

- Two separated manual gaz injectors

- A gaz off-board connector

- Its integrated constant mass flow injection

Advantages

The Shark rebreather is very simple to use. With no useless gadgets, with just the essential to minimize the breakdown during your dives, the Shark Rebreathers has been designed to ensure you the best safety during your scuba exploration. Even the respiratory work has been improved during the design phases.

 

The Shark Rebreather was built on purpose to be robust. Indeed, an aluminum frame protects the entire rebreather. All the electronic components are casted in resin to be watertight. With this design approach, no water or moisture can enter through.

 

The maintenance of your Shark Rebreather is especially simple and fast. Before diving preparation and after diving maintenance are done in a short time. The rebreather can be disassembled in 3 parts: the electronic head, the protection frame and the canister lime.

Customizable

To make you comfortable during your dives, you have a large choice of options at your disposal.

This will make sure that your new rebreather will suit you best.

Shark Rebreathers have also been designed for travelling by plane. With the appropriate options, it can be carried in your airplane luggage for your diving holidays.

 

Please see the configurations of the Shark Rebreather

Ambassadors

JOËL GALIEN 

The world is changing as the rebreathers diving. Compact but also adjustable for all kind of divers and dives, SHARK embrace a new era. A wise mix of technologies and a touch of design for always evolving toward the diving of tomorrow.

ALDO FERRUCCI

I have to admit that I have been impressed by the quality of the work done by its designer and manufacturer, Michael Fineschii, who has done about the hCCR Shark a protagonist of the future of the closed circuit's market.

MIKE KONSTANTINOU

Rebreather is a wonderful tool.It should be easy to assemble and maintain. During the immersion, you forget you are wearing a rebreather on your back. The breathing and buoyancy are natural, and the whole thing is very well balanced. In addition, with the ease of use, the Shark Rebreather is for all kind of practices, from leisure to extrem exploration.

Shark Rebreathers

Rue de Meez 2, 5500 Dinant (Belgique)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Shark Rebreathers

Caractéristiques

Configurez votre shark 

Apprendre

Contact

Mentions légales

yourself

Express

SIMPLE    PERSONNALISABLE     ROBUSTE

 

Présentation du recycleur

Le recycleur SHARK REBREATHERS se veut simple, robuste et personnalisable. Destiné à tous les niveaux de plongeur, technique, débutant ou confirmé, Il sera votre compagnon idéal.

Notre recycleur est particulièrement apprécié pour ses performances et son confort respiratoire. Equipé du dernier contrôleur électronique AV1, avec son HUD backup, ses injecteurs manuels séparés, son alimentation de gaz externe et son débit massique d’oxygène intégré, il remplit les critères recherchés par les plongeurs les plus exigeants.

Avantages du recycleur

Simple d’utilisation, sans gadget, possédant juste l’essentiel pour éviter tous problèmes techniques, le SHARK rebreathers est avant tout conçu pour garantir la sécurité de l’utilisateur. Son pilotage est aisé et l’effort respiratoire est réduit dans la plupart des positions.

La construction du SHARK se veut robuste: une protection extérieure garantie par une coque en aluminium protège l’ensemble du recycleur. L’intégralité des composants électroniques sont noyés par la résine, aucune fiche n’est démontable : il s’agit là d’un raisonnement de conception qui permet de neutraliser tout contact avec l’humidité.

L’entretien du SHARK rebreathers est particulièrement rapide: l’avant et l’après plongée se réalisent donc en un temps record. Le recycleur se sépare en trois parties : l’électronique, la coque de protection et le canister de chaux.

Le concept du recycleur de plongée Shark rebreathers est développé par des plongeurs au service et à l’écoute d’autres plongeurs.

Personnalisable

Unique et personnalisable à la commande, le Shark rebreathers peut facilement rentrer dans un bagage. Il sera partout avec vous pour rendre vos vacances encore plus agréables. 

Voir les configurations du Shark Rebreathers

Ambassadeurs

JOËL GALIEN 

 Le monde change et la « plongée recycleur » aussi. Compact et aussi bien adaptable à tous les gabarits comme toutes les pratiques, le SHARK embrasse son époque. Un savant mélange de technologie et de design pour toujours évoluer vers la plongée de demain..

ALDO FERRUCCI

Je peux dire que j'ai été impressionné par la qualité du travail effectué par son créateur et constructeur, Michael Fineschii qui a fait du HCCR Shark un futur protagoniste du marché du circuit fermé..

MIKE KONSTANTINOU

 Le recycleur est un formidable « outil ». Il doit être facile d’assemblage et d’entretien. En immersion le scaphandre se fait oublier sur le dos, la respiration et la flottabilité est naturel et l’ensemble très équilibré. Avec en plus la facilité le « SHARK » est destiné pour toutes les pratiques du loisir au exploration les plus extrêmes.

Shark Rebreathers

Rue de Meez 2, 5500 Dinant (Belgique)

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Shark Rebreathers

Caractéristiques

Configurez votre shark 

Apprendre

Contact

Mentions légales